Oops! Sorry!!


This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

Intake #2

Your Ticket To Pursue Self-Development For Results, Achievement and Fulfillment

00

DAYS

10

HOURS

53

MINUTES

51

SECONDS

UPCOMING EVENT

The NLP Weekend Experience

18-19 September 2021 (12.30pm - 7.30pm Singapore Time)

Melbourne, Australia       Sat, 18 Sep 2021 at 14:30 AEST  

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates  Sat, 18 Sep 2021 at 08:30 GST   

Wellington, New Zealand      Sat, 18 Sep 2021 at 16:30 NZST  

Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam       Sat, 18 Sep 2021 at 11:30 ICT   

San Francisco, USA        Fri, 17 Sep 2021 at 21:30 PDT 

Synopsis


NLP is a wonderful set of tools that can support your growth, personal and interpersonal mastery. However, it is a vast body of knowledge and good, guided exploration is necessary to help you arrive at an appreciation of what it can do for you. This weekend, learn how NLP can help you to open the doors to Personal Mastery through a series of experiential activities that help you to gain clarity and insight awareness of your own life and future.


Content


1. What is NLP and why is it so useful for speakers, coaches, instructors, tutors and consultants?


2. How to create your future more easily featuring WFO and the Life Stratoscope


3. How to manage your emotions utilizing the State Management Framework

   a. Drive laser focus in your daily behaviors

   b. Explore the power of your choices and how to create happiness in your life

   c. Connect with your emotions and resources fully with Anchoring

   d. How to bounce back on a bad day


4. How to create new automatic habits using the Swish Pattern

   a. Understand why you get triggered

   b. Strategies to eliminate your trigger reactions

   c. Understand the basis for reprogramming yourself


5. How to explore and release limiting beliefs and feelings of the past

   a. Updating your old beliefs

   b. Generating new and useful beliefs 



6. Locking in your future direction with Timelines

   a. The power of creating a compelling Vision

   b. Accessing the resources you need to arrive at the Vision 

   c. How to ensure this future does not fade: The Rules for Success

Benefits

If you are already an NLP Practitioner but have not had a chance to practice:

1. Review and strengthen your foundations of NLP;

2. Uncover the errors of learning from previously unqualified, unrecognized or inaccurate trainers;

3. Keep your NLP engine warm so you can call on the tools in NLP to move you forward in life;

4. Get stronger foundations so that you can maximize the ROI of your NLP Skillsets!


If you are new to NLP:

1. Get a positive, professional introduction to NLP personally through me, authorized by the Society of NLP, by immersing in experience and active learning online;

2. Uncover your hidden potential and learn to use more of what you do have;

3. Acquire at least 5 tools that will begin to make a difference to advancing your life and goals;

4. Improve your self-awareness and how this will impact your future.


Who Should Attend?

Current and aspiring entrepreneurs who wish to see a greater impact on their business and life.

Date/Time

18 & 19 September 2021 (Zoom)

12.30pm to 7.30pm, Singapore Time

(click to check time conversion in your timezone)


Price

$197 for one; $297 for a trio


Materials

  • Handouts & worksheets

  • Learner's guide

  • Specially curated exercises

  • Workshop recordings (accessed on ExpertCreator.net after the workshop) for life

  • Automatically Get Your Zoom Link Once You Purchase Your Tickets Today!

    LIMITED AVAILABILITY!